

	JCOMM Ship Observations Team Organigram – 28 September 2018				Chair: Henry Kle Vice Chair: Sai-tick SOOP Implementation Pan Chair: Rebecca Cov Vice Chair: Gustavo	eta c Chan nel (SOOPIP) owley o Goni		
Intergovernmental Oceanographic Commission Ocean Observations and Services Section Albert Fischer (Head) Emma Heslop	JCOMMA Joint Technical Commission for Oceanography and Marine Meteorology Co-presidents: Nadia Pinardi & Johan Stander	JCOMM OCG Observations Coordination Group Chair: David Legler	SOT Ship Observations Team Chair: Darin Figurskey Vice Chair: Shawn Smith		TT - ASAP Chair: Rudolf Krockauer Vice Chair: Henry Kleta Task Team on Recruitment, Promotion and Training (TT-RPT) Chair: Joel Cabrie Vice Chair: Mardene DeVilliers			
					Ad-hoc Task Team on Unique Observation ID Scheme (Ad-hoc-TT-UID VOS Obs) Chair: David Berry Vice Chair: vacant			
					Task Team on High-Resolution Marine Meteorology (TT-HRMM) Chair: Shawn Smith Vice Chair: vacant Task Team on SOOP Metadata (TT-SOOP Metadata)			
WMO World Meteorological					Task Tea	am on VOS Meta	es Vice Chair: vacant data (TT-VOS Metadata) on Vice Chair: vacant	
Organization Observing System Division		JCOMMOPS			Chair: Jean-Baptis	iste Cohuet Vice	atellite Communications Systems (TT- Chair (designated): Ros Bannister	ISSC)
Etienne Charpentier (Chief) Champika Gallage		Mathieu Belbéoch (Lead)			C	Task Team on Key Performance Indicators (Ad-hoc-TT-KPI) Chair: Paul Poli Vice Chair: vacant Team on Call Sign masking and encoding (TT-Masking)		
		Ship coordinator: Martin Kramp					e Chair: Masaya Konishi PMOs	
					Contacts		Port Meteorological Officers SOT-NFPs	

VOS Panel (VOSP)

(National Focal Points)